Setup your project

Instructions for changing the setting of a project. To learn how to create a new project, click here.

Change the setting of a project

  1. Select a project from the left side menu.
  2. Click on the settings tab on the ribbon.
  3. Click the edit button on top left corner of the Project Info card (see image below).
  4. On the opened form, fill the information and click Save.

Archive or Delete a Project

  1. Archive: to archive a project, click on the button on top left corner of the Project Info card (see image below).
  2. Trash: this option put the project in recycle bin. It only can be restored by an admin and in the Admin Control Panel.
  3. Delete Permanently: this option deletes the project from the system and there would be no way to restore it. It wipes it off, be careful with this option.

Breinz Archive Projects